Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Hanna

Michael Hanna

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hanna
"I am 52 years old. I was with Allstate since I was 16. I just changed over to State farm about a year ago. I was paying 3 times as much for Auto insurance at Allstate."
Profile photo of Amanda Capezio

Amanda Capezio

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Capezio
"I've been a State Farm customer for auto insurance since I bought my first car. Recently, I had my first homeowner's insurance claim and Cat, Tracey, Erin, and the rest of the team have been incredible in making the process simple and wayyyyy easier than I'd imagined. Fantastic team of compassionate professionals!"
Profile photo of josh cook

josh cook

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by josh cook
"Best insurance agent i have had in a long time highly suggest."
Profile photo of Steve Hartle

Steve Hartle

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hartle
"Best agent in the business!"
Profile photo of Trina Elliott

Trina Elliott

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Elliott
"I have been with this office for close to 20 years and appreciate all they do for me! I am such a procrastinator and Tracy is so very kind, patient and I am sure I drive her crazy but she never shows it! I have had to have things printed, faxed and claims paid and I’ve never had an issue with anything. You may be able to find insurance cheaper but with anything you get what you pay for and here you get nothing but quality and friendly service! Thanks so much Tracy for all you do!"
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith
"Absolute best customer service I've dealt with in this insurance business."
Profile photo of Rose Klock

Rose Klock

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Klock
"Tracy is wonderful to work with and made a difficult situation for me go very smoothly. I would highly recommend her and the state Farm team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Leisenring

Brandon Leisenring

August 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Leisenring
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of At the Heart of Home

At the Heart of Home

July 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by At the Heart of Home
"Very responsive to questions. Helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Shaffer

Michael Shaffer

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shaffer
"The greatest agent. I am fortunate!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Freeman

Matthew Freeman

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Freeman
"Cat, Tracy & the crew are awesome! Extremely knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Tina Barrick

Tina Barrick

June 14, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Tina Barrick
"I have been waiting for over 10 weeks for a change to our insurance. It still isn't correct or finalized, it's causing issues and no one seems to care. Also, if you are allergic to cats, don't go in this office. They have awful long haired cats that actually jump on the desk and rub across your face as you are trying to sign papers. Horrible, unprofessional, and lack of real insurance knowledge. They hide behind the "It is submitted to State Farm and they work on a by date basis" slogan. Two thumbs down."
Profile photo of David Sampson

David Sampson

July 29, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by David Sampson
"Great insurance agent"